WHO'S WHO AT BSF?

Executive Principal

K Burns Beal & TFA Campus

Co-Headteachers / Principals

Y Andress Beal Campus

W Mackintosh

L Ansell TFA Campus

E Macleod

Vice Principal/Head of Sixth Form

S Baker Beal & TFA Campus

Assistant Principals

N Matharu Beal Campus

H Williamson

V Matharu TFA Campus

Heads of Year

M Rigby (year 13) Beal Campus

J Herga (year 12)

F Nortey (L3) TFA Campus

A Lamont (L2)

Deputy Heads of Year

S Butt (year 13) Beal Campus

S Tholley (year 12)

BTEC Quality Nominee

S Augustin Beal & TFA Campus

Student Services Managers

I Farooq Beal Campus
J Cook TFA Campus

SEND Deputy Heads of Year

C Burnett (year 12) Beal Campus

A Patel (year 12)

BMAT Counsellor

S Tardetti Beal & TFA Campus

Sixth Form Administrators

D Saund Beal Campus

J Harding

A Baldock Beal & TFA Campus

Progression Co-ordinator

C Matheson Beal & TFA Campus

MDV Co-ordinators

N Bhalla **Beal & TFA Campus**

F Ahmad

EPQ Co-ordinator

H Williamson Beal & TFA Campus

DoE Manager

C Matheson Beal & TFA Campus

Further information is available from our website or via the Sixth Form Office

www.bealsixthform.co.uk Telephone: 020 8551 9378

Email: admin@bealsixthform.co.uk







